Blackfalds Bulldogs Bonnyville Pontiacs Brooks Bandits Calgary Canucks Camrose Kodiaks Canmore Eagles Drayton Valley Thunder Drumheller Dragons Fort McMurray Oil Barons Grande Prairie Storm Lloydminster Bobcats Okotoks Oilers Olds Grizzlys Sherwood Park Crusaders Spruce Grove Saints Whitecourt Wolverines
6 National appearances: AJHL & Doyle Cup Champs: 2001,03,05,07,08

Pride! Congratulations

Well, we have some Champions!!! Congratulations to Red Deer Polytechnic Kings on winning the ACAC hockey Championship. A special congratulations to former Kodiaks: Jacob Kendall, Brennan Davis and Erik Miller. Also on the coaching staff as Asst coach, congratulations to Trevor Costello! Once a Kodiak always a Kodiak and we are very proud of you all.