Blackfalds Bulldogs Bonnyville Pontiacs Brooks Bandits Calgary Canucks Camrose Kodiaks Canmore Eagles Drayton Valley Thunder Drumheller Dragons Fort McMurray Oil Barons Grande Prairie Storm Lloydminster Bobcats Okotoks Oilers Olds Grizzlys Sherwood Park Crusaders Spruce Grove Saints Whitecourt Wolverines
6 National appearances: AJHL & Doyle Cup Champs: 2001,03,05,07,08

Kodiaks have New Sport Development Society Board

The Camrose Kodiaks would like to welcome a New Board that has been put in place!

President- Brad Huolt : Vice President – Jason Fleck: Treasurer- Neil Bratrud: Secretary- Preston Kostura:

The future looks bright and we can not wait to see great things happening!