Blackfalds Bulldogs Bonnyville Pontiacs Brooks Bandits Calgary Canucks Camrose Kodiaks Canmore Eagles Drayton Valley Thunder Drumheller Dragons Fort McMurray Oil Barons Grande Prairie Storm Lloydminster Bobcats Okotoks Oilers Olds Grizzlys Sherwood Park Crusaders Spruce Grove Saints Whitecourt Wolverines
6 National appearances: AJHL & Doyle Cup Champs: 2001,03,05,07,08

Board of Directors

The Camrose Sport Development Society started in 1998 with the intent to create, support, and develop a class A organization in the City of Camrose. The society began with 27 local business owners, season ticket holders, and community members coming together to develop a sustainable business plan to see Jr. A hockey prosper in this beautiful city.

The board of directors today consists of 7 members that oversee the overall operation of the hockey club.

President : Brad Huolt

Vice President: Jason Fleck

Treasurer: Neil Bratrud

Secretary: Preston Kostura

Director: Kevin Gurr

Director: Kevin Pratt

Director: Doug Fleck

Any inquiries or questions to the board of directors can be sent to: